Friends of Booker T. Washington National Monument
Friends of Booker T. Washington National Monument

Board of Directors

Ruby Penn - President


Lisa Lietz - Vice President


Kaye Hancock - Treasurer


Volunteers invited   - Recording Secretary


Sheridan Brown - Corresponding Secretary


At Large Members: Penny Blue, Gloria Martin, Darlene Swain, Ginny Gotlieb,

J.T. Woods, Bennie Woods.

We are a non-profit organization.. If you would like to help out, please contact us for a list of our most needed items or volunteer opportunities.


Get Social with Us

Recommend this page on:

Print Print | Sitemap
© Friends of Booker T. Washington National Monument...Design Fisher Brittany Consultants, LLC