Get Social with Us: Instagram: FriendsofBowa 

Board Members:
Superintendent Robin Snyder

Treasurer Kaye Hancock 
At Large Gloria Martin

At Large Nalena White
Co-Secretary Marsha Melkonian
President Barbara Board 

Co-Secretary Ruby Penn 
Parliamentarian Penny Blue 
Corresponding Secretary Sheridan Brown
At Large Angela Escoffier
Vice President Sam Winkler 
(Missing from photo At Large: Ginny Gottlieb, Kenneth Morris, Jr.)

Friends of Booker T. Washington National Monument

PO Box 755
Hardy, VA  24101

Phone: 540-529-0261

Contact Us Form

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

You can also contact us by using the form below to volunteer or ask questions! Usually replies within 24 hours.

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Friends of Booker T. Washington National Monument at Smith Mountain Lake Virginia.